## POTTSBORO ISD BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Scott Galyon	Term: May, 2022 until May, 2025
Jeremy Lewis, Board Vice-President	Term: May, 2020 until May, 2026
John Nix	Term: May, 2020 until May, 2026
Doyle Roy, Jr., Board President	Term; May, 2021 until May, 2024
Mike Springer	Term: May, 2021 until May, 2024
Biff Thornton	Term: May, 2022 until May, 2025
Marissa Wise, Board Secretary	Term: May, 2020 until May, 2026

